October 1, 2013 | Published by SiteVision Support

CVWMA Board of Directors

Pictured here left to right: Marc Rene, CVWMA Clerk to Board; Bill Hamby, Jr., Robert Key, Steve Chidsey, Robert Whiteman, James A. Jackson. Not pictured: Mark Kukoski.

The Board of Directors of the Central Virginia Waste Management Authority (CVWMA) has elected officers for the 2013- 2014 year. The new officers, and the localities they represent, are listed below:

  • Chair – Steve Chidsey (Hanover)
  • Vice Chair – Robert Key (Chesterfield)
  • Secretary – Bill Hamby, Jr. (Prince George)
  • Treasurer – Robert C. Whiteman (Henrico)
  • Director – James A. Jackson (Richmond)
  • Immediate Past Chair – Mark Kukoski (City of Richmond)

The officers will serve through June 30, 2011. For more information, visit the CVWMA website at www.cvwma.com