Board of Directors

Officers for 2019-2020

Members of the CVWMA Board of Directors are appointed by the locality they represent. The number of board members per locality is determined by the population of each locality as specified in the CVWMA By-Laws. Meetings of the Board of Directors are held monthly.

Marcia R. Phillips
County of Chesterfield

Patricia Paige
County of New Kent

Michael Purvis
County of Prince George

Miles Jones
City of Richmond

Robert L. Dunn
County of Chesterfield

J. Allen Lane
County of Henrico
Immediate Past Chair

Lee Sloppy
Town of Ashland

Ricky Hicks
County of Charles City

Scott Zaremba
County of Chesterfield

Doug Smith
City of Colonial Heights

Leigh Dunn  
County of Goochland

Stephen E. Chidsey
County of Hanover

Marcia E. Kelley
County of Henrico

Robert C. Whiteman
County of Henrico

Monique Robertson
City of Hopewell

Cindy Harris
County of Powhatan

Tangela Innis
City of Petersburg

Darlene (Mallory) Jenkins
City of Richmond

City of Richmond