CVWMA Board Installs New Officers

Posted on Aug 24, 2020

August 24, 2020

For Immediate Release

Contact: Nancy Drumheller, Public Affairs Manager, (804)612-0557 or

CVWMA Board Installs New Officers

The Board of Directors of the Central Virginia Waste Management Authority (CVWMA) has elected officers for the 2020-2021 year. The new officers, and the localities they represent, are listed below:

Chair Patricia Paige (New Kent County)

Vice Chair Robert L. Dunn (Chesterfield County)

Treasurer Michael Purvis (Prince George County)

Secretary Miles Jones (City of Richmond)

Director Tangela Innis (City of Petersburg)

Immediate Past Chair Marcia Phillips (Chesterfield County)

The officers will serve through June 30, 2021. For more information, visit the CVWMA website.